Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/tapestr5/public_html/wp-content/themes/Divi/functions.php on line 5852

Saturday, Nov 3rd, 2018 – Downtown Cabaret, Bridgeport CT

Sunday, Nov 4th, 2018 – Goodwill Theatre, Johnson City, NY

Monday, Dec 31st, New Year’s Eve, 2018 – Omni Grove Park Inn, Ashville, NC

Thursday, Jan 10th, 2019 – Barbara B Mann PAC, Naples FL

 Friday, Jan 11, 2019 – Emerson Center, Vero Beach, FL

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 – Harris Center, Folsom, CA

Saturday, November 18, 2017 – Clark Center, Arroyo Grande, CA

Sunday, October 22, 2017 – Mohegan Sun Casino, Uncasville, CT

Saturday, October 21, 2017 – Downtown Cabaret, Bridgeport CT

Saturday, September 23, 2017 – Island View Casino, Gulfport, MS

Saturday, March 25, 2017 – Laguna Woods Performing Arts Center, Laguna Woods, CA

Saturday, March 18, 2017 – Pace Center, Parker, CO

Thursday, January 12, 2017 – Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater, FL

Wednesday, January 11, 2017 – The Villages, The Villages, FL

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 – Flagler Auditorium, Palm Coast, FL

Friday, January 12, 2018 – Grand Theatre, Frankfort Ky

Thursday, January 18, 2018 – Steelstack, Bethlehem PA 

Friday, January 19, 2018 – WCU Live, West Chester, PA

Saturday, January 20, 2018 – The Capitol Theatre, Chambersburg, PA

Monday, January 22, 2018 – Coral Springs Center For The Arts, Coral Springs, FL

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 – Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall, Saratoga, FL

ednesday, January 24, 2018 – Central Park Performing Arts Center, Largo, FLW